Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Taylor Moss, Abbie Ferris, Morgan Wade & More!

17 November 2022 | 12:00 pm | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Taylor Moss

Taylor Moss (Image: Supplied/Brittany Long)

More Taylor Moss More Taylor Moss

As well as the featured new releases from Jemma Beech, Zara Lindeman, Angus Gill and our Artist of the Week Randy Houser, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Taylor Moss to Abbie Ferris, Tyler Joe Miller and Matt Lang, Cory Marks to Josie Laver and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Taylor Moss – Ghosted

Abbie Ferris – Hot Summer Nights

Morgan Wade – The Night (Part 2)

Natalie Henry – White Heat

Tyler Joe Miller & Matt Lang – Never Met A Beer

Katrina Burgoyne – We Had Fun

Patrick Wilson – Leave My Love

Jordan Davis – Part Of It

Henry Wagons & Chris Cheney – Felix Granger the Finger Pickin’ Boy

Crystal Robins – Unravel

Ben Mastwyk – Country Club Cousins

Brantley Gilbert, Blake Shelton & Vince Gill – Heaven By Then

Jason McDaniel – Tall Glass of Country and A Shot Of Rock ‘n’ Roll

Rich Webb – Blue Wildflowers

Codee-Lee – Heart Is A Compass

8 Ball Aitken – Righteous Loving

Brantley Gilbert – So Help Me God

Farrow and the Peach Leaves – Adeline

Dailey & Vincent & Rhonda Vincent – Those Memories Of You

Kelsey Hart – My Daddy’s Fault

Zach Bryan – The Greatest Day Of M Life

Nigel Wearne & Lauren Housley – To The Edge 

Lauren Weintraub – Before We Knew Too Much

Ronnie Dunn – Two Steppers, Waltzes and Shuffles

Ryan Watters Band – Young Forever

Twinnie – Bad Bad Bitch

Edan Archer – The Goddess Wears A Dirty Crown

Brandon Ratcliff – Someone Believes In You

Cory Marks – I Rise

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Josie Laver – Ride This Lullaby

Mitch Bradford – Close

Craig Morgan – God, Family, Country (Deluxe Edition)

And for those wanting something more festive!

Jordana Bryant – First Christmas In Love

Liddy Clark – Silent Night