New Music Wrap Up: Morgan Evans, Kaylee Bell, Emmagen Rain & More!

10 October 2022 | 11:45 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Morgan Evans

Morgan Evans (Image: Supplied)

More Morgan Evans More Morgan Evans

As well as the featured new releases from Jade Gibson and Hillsborough, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Morgan Evans to Kaylee Bell, Emmagen Rain to Brittany Elise, Kenny Chesney and Old Dominion, and many more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Morgan Evans – Over For You

Kaylee Bell – Small Town Friday Nights 

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Brittany Elise – Like Me That Way

Emmagen Rain – Mr I Don’t Care

Restless Road – Sundown Somewhere 

Duncan Phillips – Did I Wonder

Justin Moore & Priscilla Block – You, Me and Whiskey

Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion – Beer With My Friends 

Ashley McBryde, Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark & Pillbox Patti – Bonfire At Tina’s

The Prairie States – Waiting On You 

Jordan Harvey – I Will 

Emily Ann Roberts – Whole Lotta Little

Zac Gunthorpe – 10 Days 

Mickey Guyton – How You Love Someone

Travis Denning – Buy A Girl A Drink

Tyler Hubbard – Baby Gets Her Lovin’ 

Amber Rae Slade – Joy, Joy, Joy 

Ross Webb – One Of A Kind 

for KING & COUNTRY & Jordan Sparks Love Me Like I Am

Michael Day - Psych or the Priest

Tory Grace – Just Friends 

Madeline Edwards – Too Much Of A Good Thing

Lily Rose - Whatcha Know About That

Charlotte Le Lievre – Ridin’ Free ‘Til The End Of Time 

Zach Williams & Walker Hayes – Jesus' Fault

Tom Curtain – Heaven on Earth 

Ben Edgar – All We’ve Got

Andy Golledge & Caitlin Hartnett – Light It To The Wind

Walker Hayes & Flo Rida – High Heels 

Erin Kinsey – Reason For Leaving 

Billy Strings – Catch and Release 

Zac Hart – Body Language 

Sunday Lemonade – Runaway 

Kylie Jane – Missing Piece 

Tracy McNeil & Dan Parsons – Mona Lisa 

Sandee Facy - Lucky Charm

Folk Bitch Trio – Lost 

Walk Off The Earth & Tenille Townes – Tomorrow Can Wait

Aurella Brunjes – Stumbling 

Everette – Side B 

Jennifer Hart – 1992