Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Hinterland, The Pleasures, MacKenzie Porter & More!

8 May 2023 | 4:53 pm | Ellie Robinson

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

More Hinterland More Hinterland

As well as the featured new releases from Hinterland, Brad Cox, Mick Thomas’ Roving Commission, Carter Faith, Luke Bryan and Shy Carter, theres a handful of artists were still keen to share! From Brooke Harvey to The Pleasures, MacKenzie Porter to The Winnie Blues, Clint Wilson and Jax Tonic, Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys to Adam Doleac, Boy Named Banjo to Lillie Mae and more, heres a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Hinterland – Fragile

The Pleasures – Paranoid

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Jack Hudson – Who’s To Say

The Winnie Blues – Dammit (Growing Up)

Michael Carpenter & The CRC – Short Time Livin

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys – Even Cowgirls Cry

Gareth Leach – Discontinuation

MacKenzie Porter – Chasing Tornadoes

Turnpike Troubadours – Mean Old Sun 

Carter Faith – Wild

Randall King – When My Babys In Boots

Luke Bryan – But I Got A Beer In My Hand

Adam Doleac – Wrong Side Of A Sunrise 

Dalton Dover – I Wouldnt Be Here

Tigirlily Gold – Hometown Song

Shy Carter – How Did You Sleep (featuring Caitlyn Smith)

Canaan Smith – Diamond On The Dresser (featuring Emily Weisband)

Boy Named Banjo – What Keeps Me Going

Pecos & The Rooftops – Last Thing I Remember

Jude Brothers – Yar Wut Yar / I Love You For It!

Tanya Tucker – When The Rodeo Is Over (Where Does The Cowboy Go?)

Spencer Crandall – To Be Continued… (featuring Shaylen)

Wyatt Flores – Aint Proud 

Sam Barber – Ghost Town

Jo Caseley – Houseless Never Homeless 

Clint Wilson – Lot Of Nerve

Bailey Zimmerman and Dermot Kennedy – Wont Back Down (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Tadhg Daly – Losing Streak

Roman Alexander – One Tequila

Trey Lewis – Up Yours

Lillie Mae & Family – Razor Love

Sandee Facy – Best One Yet

Jax Tonic – The Journey Youve Had

The Settlement – Story Of You & Me

Brad Cox – Acres

Justin Moore – Stray Dog

Megan Moroney – Lucky

Logan Halstead – Dark Black Coal

Karley Scott Collins – Hands On The Wheel

Brooke Harvey – Home

Loki Hines – Wildfire

Greatest Show On Dirt – Meghan Patrick 

Logan Mize – Bloodline

Kellie Cain – Love & Loss 

Templeton Thompson – Get Back Up

Mick Thomas' Roving Commission – Where Only Memory Can Find You  

Stephen Cummings – 100 Years From Now

The Hello Darlins – In The Sundust