New Music Wrap Up: Hayley Marsten, Hudson Rose, Caitlyn Shadbolt & More!

3 April 2023 | 11:54 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

(Image: Supplied)

More Hayley Marsten More Hayley Marsten

As well as the featured new release from Dan + Shay with Charlie Puth, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Hayley Marsten to Hudson Rose, Caitlyn Shadbolt to Elvie Shane, HunterGirl to Hannah Dasher, Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Hayley Marsten – I Am A Rich Man


Hudson Rose – Fireflies in Tennessee

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter


Adrian Johnson & Josh Abbott – What You Never Told Me


Caitlyn Shadbolt – Monsters


Elvie Shane – Forgotten Man


HunterGirl – Lonely Outta You


Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham – Unsteady (Ever Since You’re Gone)


Hannah Dasher – Cryin’ All The Way To The Bank


Justin Moore & Riley Green – Everybody Get Along


Angus Gill & Seasons Of Change – Departure & Arrival


Caylee Hammack – History of Repeating


Josh Ross – Red Flags


Chloe Styler – Meant To Be


Karli June – Makes You Pretty


Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Middle of the Morning


Tigirlily Gold – Blonde


Felicity Kircher – Long Time Coming (Radio Edit)


Kylie Jane – Leave The Party Early


Darius Rucker – Fires Don’t Start Themselves


Drew Baldridge – Big Prayers


Brooke Schubert – New Kids In Town


Pierce Brothers – In The Water


Jay Santilli – Love Someone Else


Busby Marou – Crazy Like That


The Cadillac Three – This Town Is A Ghost


Macy Krew – Raise My Voice


Halle Kearns – God Only Knows


Ryan Waters Band – Chasing Cars


Jack Hudson – Who’s To Say


Lee Brice – Save The Roses


Jeremy Beggs – Hurtful Ways


Hunter Hayes – About A Boy


Tyler Booth – Bring On The Neon


Taylor Austin Dye – Rest In Piece


Erin Kinsey – Always Never


Griffen Palmer – 25 To Life


Oscar Litchfield – Life Of Mine


Dan Harrison – Crazy 'Bout Country


The Silverline – Cowboys And Dreamers


Ellen Tefanis – Don’t Fall In Love


Col Finley – Living Your Best Life


Nathan Seeckts – The Wildest Thing


Tania Nichamin – Biggest Heart


Anita Spring – Playing With Fire

Casi Joy – Miles & Maybes



Emily Myers – Unwrite


Tyler Rich – I Know You Do