New Music Wrap Up: Felicity Urquhart, Josh Cunningham, Southbound xo & More!

12 December 2022 | 11:00 am | Staff Writer

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Southbound xo

Southbound xo (Image: Supplied)

More Southbound xo More Southbound xo

As well as the featured new release from Lucie Tiger, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham; Southbound xo, Tim Hicks and Austin Burke; Taylor Austin Dye to Route 33, and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Southbound xo, Tim Hicks and Austin Burke – Buy You A Drink

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham – Something Good

Taylor Austin Dye – Damage Control

Route 33 – Right Girl Wrong Time

Lewis McKee – Coming Home

Kerryn Fields – Until You

Brandon Ratcliff – Drove Me Country

Kidd G – People Talk

The April Family – Somebody Like You (But Not You)

Trace Adkins & Melissa Etheridge – Love Walks Through The Rain

J.V. Rail – Country Eyes

Shane Profitt – Hot It Oughta Be

Templeton Thompson – Unbranded

Tyla Rodrigues – Missed Calls

Kenny Chesney – Da Ruba Girl

Jelly Roll – Need A Favor

Lily Rose – Truth Is

Farrow and the Peach – Buttermilk Brine

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

And for those wanting something more festive!

Natalie Henry – Please Daddy (Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas)

Jon Langston – I Only Want You For Christmas

Jordana Bryant – First Christmas In Love