Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Jason Owen, Brad Cox, Felicity Kircher & More!

5 September 2022 | 12:06 pm | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Jason Owen

Jason Owen (Image: via Facebook)

More Jason Owen More Jason Owen

As well as the featured new releases from Beccy Cole, Route 33, Matt Scullion and Col Finley, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Jason Owen to Brad Cox, Felicity Kircher to Kelsea Ballerini, Lyn Bowtell and Shane Nicholson, and many more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Jason Owen – Country Heroes

Felicity Kircher – Long Time Coming

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Brad Cox – Single Life

Tenille Townes – The Last Time

Kelsea Ballerini – What I Have

Zac Brown Band & James Taylor – Love and Sunsets

Lyn Bowtell & Shane Nicholson – Wiser 

Riley Catherall – Bark At The Moon

Angus Gill & Kevin Bennett – Listen To The Country

The Dreggs – Hold Me Closer 

Bud Rokesky – Love My Baby More

Bryan Lanning – Anything

Travis Denning – Red Round Here

Henry Wagons – (Don’t Be) Down And Out

Gemma Kirby – Love Me

Miranda Eastern – View From Here

Freight Train Foxes – Fly To You

Danielle Bradbery – A Special Place 

Seaforth – Dr Phil

Ingrid Mae – Country Queens

Matt Jordan – The Gamble

Drew Baldridge – First

Shaylen – What If I Don’t

Brandi Carlile & Catherine Carlile – You And Me On The Rock

The Panhandlers – Where Cotton Is King

Megan Moroney – Tennessee Orange

Alyssa Scott – Where Does It Go

Whitney Miller – Diamond Country

Nigel Wearne – Black Behind The Blue

Drayton Farley – Walk Home

Jon Pardi – Mr. Saturday Night