Listen To Luke Combs' New Song For The 'Twisters' Movie

17 May 2024 | 11:49 am | Mary Varvaris

The 'Twisters: The Album' soundtrack is packed with country music royalty, including Shania Twain, Jelly Roll, Miranda Lambert, Lainey Wilson, Kane Brown, and many more.

Luke Combs

Luke Combs (Credit: Jeremy Cowart)

More Luke Combs More Luke Combs

The tracklist for Twisters: The Album, the soundtrack to the upcoming disaster film, is here, and it’s absolutely stacked with country music legends.

Today, Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures haven’t just unveiled the tracklist; they’ve also shared the soundtrack’s first single: Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma by Luke Combs.

On Friday, 19 July, punters can watch Twisters in cinemas and check out the soundtrack. You can pre-order Twisters: The Album here.

Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma also arrives with a music video starring NASCAR driver John Hunter Nemechek, which you can watch below. The new song from Combs is an epic country-rock tune specially written for the movie and highlights Combs’ storytelling abilities in a whole new fashion. Check out the music video below.

Accompanying Combs on Twisters: The Album are numerous country music heroes, including Miranda Lambert, Lainey Wilson, Bailey Zimmerman, Jelly Roll, Kane Brown, Tyler Childers, Shania Twain with BRELAND, Charley Crockett, and many more—check out the full tracklist below.

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Twisters serves as a standalone sequel to the 1996 film Twister. The original became a cult classic, featuring stars Helen HuntJami Gertz, the late Bill Paxton, and the late Philip Seymour Hoffman, and following the storyline of two storm chasers facing the brink of death to create an advanced weather alert system.

The 2024 release follows a similar premise, as Normal People star Daisy Edgar-Jones and Top Gun: Maverick’Glen Powell storm chase some violent tornadoes in Oklahoma with the help of a tornado intercept vehicle.

Twisters marks the first blockbuster for which Combs will have created the starring track. 



1. Luke Combs – Ain't No Love In Oklahoma

2. Miranda Lambert – Ain't In Kansas Anymore

3. Conner Smith – Steal My Thunder (feat. Tucker Wetmore)

4. Thomas Rhett – Feelin' Country

5. Warren Zeiders – The Cards I've Been Dealt

6. Megan Moroney – Never Left Me

7. Lainey Wilson – Out of Oklahoma

8. Bailey Zimmerman – Hell Or High Water

9. Jelly Roll – Dead End Road

10. Kane Brown – Country Classic

11. Sam Barber – Tear Us Apart

12. Tyler Childers – Song While You're Away

13. Tucker Wetmore – Already Had It

14. Leon Bridges – Chrome Cowgirl

15. Benson Boone – Death Wish Love

16. Shania Twain & BRELAND – Boots Don't

17. Dylan Gossett – Stronger Than A Storm

18. Lanie Gardner – Chasing The Wind

19. Jelly Roll – Leave The Light On (feat. Alexandra Kay)

20. Wyatt Flores & Jake Kohn – Before I Do

21. The Red Clay Strays ​ – Caddo County

22. Tanner Usrey – Blackberry Wine

23. Tanner Adell – Too Easy

24. Mason Ramsey – Shake Shake (All Night Long)

25. Tyler Halverson – New Loop

26. Flatland Cavalry – Touchdown

27. Nolan Taylor – Driving You Home

28. Wilderado, Ken Pomeroy, & James McAlister – Wall of Death

29. Charley Crockett – (Ghost) Riders In The Sky