Fanny Lumsden, The Weeping Willows, Melody Moko Added To Nashville’s AmericanaFest Lineup

8 June 2022 | 10:26 am | Staff Writer

AmericanaFest 2022 takes place on September 13-17 in Nashville.

The Americana Music Association has announced their second round of performers set to perform at AmericanaFest 2022 this September 13-17 in Nashville, Tennessee. Fanny Lumsden, The Weeping Willows, Melody Moko, Sierra Ferrell and Tami Neilson are just a few of the 58 artists added to the five-day festival's schedule.

With 147 acts now confirmed to perform, a final round of performers will be announced in the coming months. The festival and conference will bring together legendary artists, the next generation of rising stars, fans, and industry professionals for multiple days of music and education for its 22nd year. It also includes the Americana Honors and Awards ceremony. 

The initial roster of performers was shared in April, which includes Miko Marks, Joshua Ray Walker, Caroline Spence, Jim Lauderdale, Henry Wagons, Asleep at the Wheel, Rissi Palmer, Jamie Lin Wilson, River Whyless, Kaitlin Butts, Jake Blount, Sunny Sweeney, Michaela Anne, Watkins Family Hour and a special appearance from the Black Opry Revue.

Find more information on the festival, schedule, and performers at

New Acts Confirmed to Showcase at AmericanaFest 2022:

Abby Hamilton
Abraham Alexander
Alex Williams
Ashley Ray
Autumn Nicholas
Bandits on the Run
Ben Chapman
Chuck Mead
Colin Lillie
Dan Bettridge
Early James
Fanny Lumsden
Ferris & Sylvester
Gabe Lee
Garrison Starr
Hannah Juanita
Hayes Carll
Jaime Wyatt
Lady Nade
Larry McCray
Lauren Housley
Leah Blevins
Leyla McCalla
Lilli Lewis
Lisa Morales
Madeline Edwards
Margo Cilker
Mark Wilkinson
The McCrary Sisters
Megan Nash
Melody Moko
Michelle Malone
Michigan Rattlers
Mindy Smith
Nicki Bluhm
North Mississippi Acoustic
Oliver Wood
Ordinary Elephant
Pete Muller & The Kindred Souls
Robby Hecht
Ryland Moranz
Sean McConnell
Sierra Ferrell
Tami Neilson
Them Coulee Boys
Tim Kelly with Ruston Kelly
Tommy McLain
Tommy Prine
Tristan Bushman
Webb Wilder
The Weeping Willows
The Wild Feathers
Will Hoge