Cheat Codes Reveal Full Track Listing For Inaugural Country Collaboration Project

14 December 2022 | 1:04 pm | Staff Writer

The release features collaborations with Dolly Parton, Jimmie Allen, Mackenzie Porter, Russell Dickerson and more!

(Image: via Facebook)

More Cheat Codes More Cheat Codes

Multi-platinum, global hit-making trio, Cheat Codes will release their debut country project, Cheat Codes Presents: One Night in Nashville on January 27, 2023

Tracks How Do You Love featuring Lee Brice and Lindsay Ell, Lose You featuring Jimmie Allen, When You Know featuring Matt Snell, One Night Left featuring Mackenzie Porter and I Remember featuring Russell Dickerson have already been released.

Cheat Codes said, “Working with Russell Dickerson was like that first sip of an ice-cold beer as the suns going down. Jesse Frasure and Russell set the stage perfectly, the second they sent over the chorus we fell in love and knew exactly what we needed to bring this to life.”

Dickerson added, “Jesse Frasure sent me this song and as soon as I heard the chorus, I was in. I got together with the writers to finish it and it came together perfectly. Then enter Cheat Codes and these dudes took it to the moon.”

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

The album is an entirely new endeavour for the genre bending trio who have put out many records in the electronic dance, pop, and alt rock genres.

"Going to the coolest city ever after making one song turned into fourteen and we wanted to make an entire album. We knew it was a different world musically from the one we lived in, but we knew we wanted to be a part of it," say Trevor Dahl, KEVI and Matthew Russell, collectively known as Cheat Codes. "We felt so comforted and welcomed by this incredible community of creators. The journey that began two years ago, now gets to be heard around the world, and we could not be more excited about this collection of songs."

we’ve been talking about this country album for a while now… and it’s FINALLY DONE. the list of collaborators on this is...

Posted by Cheat Codes on Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Cheat Codes Presents: One Night In Nashville track list: 

  1. Cheat Codes & Lady A – Something's Coming
  2. Cheat Codes & Russell Dickerson – I Remember
  3. Cheat Codes & MacKenzie Porter – One Night Left
  4. Cheat Codes & Brett Young – Hurt That You Gave Me
  5. Cheat Codes & Mitchell Tenpenny – What's It Gonna Take
  6. Cheat Codes & Lee Brice & Lindsay Ell – How Do You Love
  7. Cheat Codes & Dolly Parton – Bets On Us
  8. Cheat Codes & Nate Smith – You Ain't Been In Love
  9. Cheat Codes – Sippin'
  10. Cheat Codes & Little Big Town & Bryn Christopher – Never Love You Again
  11. Cheat Codes & Maddie & Tae – Already Hungover
  12. Cheat Codes & Adam Doleac – We'll Break Up
  13. Cheat Codes & Matt Stell – When You Know
  14. Cheat Codes & Jimmie Allen – Lose You
  15. BONUS: Cheat Codes & Russell Dickerson & Dixie D'Amelio – I Remember


Keep up to date with Cheat Codes and follow them on Facebook here.