New Music Wrap Up: Rachael Fahim, Jetty Road, Ashley McBryde & More!

3 October 2022 | 12:22 pm | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Rachael Fahim

Rachael Fahim (Image: Supplied)

More Rachael Fahim More Rachael Fahim

As well as the featured new releases from Matt Ward, Christie Lamb and Freya Josephine Hollick, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Rachael Fahim to Amber Lawrence, Jetty Road to Vixens of Fall, The Viper Creek Band to King Calaway, and many more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Rachael Fahim – City Girls In The Country

Jetty Road – Watered Down

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Amber Lawrence – Jewel

Southbound xo – Drink (UP Mix)  

Chloe Styler – Girlfriend (acoustic)

Vixens of Fall – Prove You Wrong

The Viper Creek Band – Starts With A Girl 

Ben Mitchell – Australia

Jameson Rodgers – Things That Matter

David J - What Goes Around

King Calaway – I’m Feelin’ Good (Steve Miller Band)

Darius Rucker & Chapel Hart – Ol’ Church Hymn

Lainey Wilson – Live Off

Tyler Hubbard – Inside and Out

Cody Jinks, Clint Black & Ward Davis – Nothing’s News 

Jon Langston – Give You My All

The War and Treaty – Lover’s Game

Anna Vaus & Abby Anderson – Younger Version Of Myself

Anita Spring – Strong Enough 

Zac Brown Band & Jimmy Buffett – Same Boat

Katy Hasty – Burn It Down 

Adam Doleac – Til Dawn Do Us Part

John Morgan – Friends Like That 

HARDY – Jack

Braeden Berry – I Didn't Know

Logan Michael & Kidd G – Burnin Out

Nathan Merovich – Another You and Me

Caitlin Quisenberry – Killing Me Softly 

Jen Mize & The Rough N' Tumble – All Riled Up

Amber McIntosh – If This Is Love

Bella Dior – One Reason Why

Peter Money – Why

Caitlyn Rose – Nobody’s Sweetheart

Jodi Martin – Never Settle 

Lucie Tiger – The Memphis Tapes

Ashley McBryde – Lindeville

Christie Lamb – Truth