New Music Wrap Up: Morgan Wallen, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson & More!

7 December 2022 | 9:45 am | Staff Writer

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

More Morgan Wallen More Morgan Wallen

As well as the featured new releases from Drew McAlister and Hannah Gillespie, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Morgan Wallen to Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson to Piper Butcher, Parker McCollum to Blake Shelton, and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Morgan Wallen – Tennessee Fan

Morgan Wallen – One Thing At A Time

Morgan Wallen – Days That End In Why

Lainey Wilson – New Friends

Stewart Barton – Waiting On You

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Piper Butcher – Unconscious Mind 

Anna Vaus & Abby Anderson – Younger Version of Myself

Tenille Arts – Motel On The Moon 

Jelly Roll – She

Blake Shelton – Barmageddon

Parker McCollum – Stoned

Brooke Harvey – Southern Sky

Hayley Payne – Runnin’ Late

Brewn – Hard To Breathe

Jase Lansky – Beach Time

Adam Hood & Jason Eady – Broke Not Broken

Hannah Lee – Faultline

Michael David Thomas – Cactus

Miranda Easten – Somewhere I Can Stay

Kopper and Kash – The Best I Can

Ben De La Cour – Numbers Game

The Ten Ton Tinnies – Sing It Loud

Keith Burns – Came Here To Drink

And for those wanting something more festive!

Imogen Clark – I Got Dumped For Christmas

Natalie Pearson – I'll Be Your Santa Tonight

Caitlyn Quisenberry – Kringle’s Coming To Town