Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Melanie Dyer, Freddie Bailey, Brothers Osborne & More!

11 April 2023 | 12:14 pm | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

(Image: Supplied)

More Melanie Dyer More Melanie Dyer

As well as the featured new release from Kaitlyn Thomas, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Melanie Dyer to Ashley McBryde, Freddie Bailey to Brothers Osborne, Tyler Joe Miller to Jackson Dean and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Melanie Dyer – Song For That 

Freddie Bailey – Want You To Want Me

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Ashley McBryde – The Devil I Know

Tyler Joe Miller – I Know Jack 

Isaac Harris – Somethin’ I Ain’t (Chapter 1) 

Patrick Wilson – Medicine 

Sam Grow – Red Lights 

Jackson Dean – Fearless (The Echo) 

Presley and Taylor – Limited Edition (Acoustic) 

Alan Carl – Darkest Side Of Me 

Brayden King – Livin’ The Dream 

Brett Kissel – Nowhere 

Elvie Shane – Forgotten Man 

Hayden Coffman & Chase Matthew – Our Kind

The Family French Band – 1945 

Kassi Ashton – Drive You Out Of My Mind 

MaRynn Taylor – Make You Mine

Mark Lavender – Wash The World Away 

Mikhail Laxton – Dying To Let You Go 

Todd Greene – Talk To Me  

Craig Lloyd & Merelyn Carter – Little Country Store 

Jeff Catto – Livin' My Best Life 

8 Ball Aitken – Lonely Long 

Fordie Hays – Used

Tanya Tucker – Kindness 

Iris Marlowe – Jesus Was A Communist

KristeNicole – When Jesus Spoke

Jokeria – Forgotten Town

Fleur Wiber – Neon Sign 

Sisters in Country (Jodi Vaughan and Aly Cook) – That’s What We Do

Jimmie Allen, Steve Aoki & Dixie D’Amelio – Older 

Brothers Osborne – Nobody’s Nobody  



Tamara Stewart – Woman 



Oleander Grove – self-titled