Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Kirsty Lee Akers, Freddie Bailey, Brad Butcher & More!

22 August 2022 | 11:58 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Amber Lawrence, Kirsty Lee Akers and Ashleigh Dallas

Amber Lawrence, Kirsty Lee Akers and Ashleigh Dallas (Image: Supplied)

More Kirsty Lee Akers More Kirsty Lee Akers

As well as the featured new releases from Maren Morris, McAlister Kemp, Ella & Sienna and Cassi Marie, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Kirsty Lee AkersAmber Lawrence and Ashleigh Dallas, Freddie Bailey to Blake Shelton, Brad Butcher and Helen Shanahan, and many more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Kirsty Lee Akers, Amber Lawrence & Ashleigh Dallas – Let The Girls Sing

Nicky Youre, dazy & Thomas Rhett – Sunroof Remix

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Freddie Bailey – Life I Choose

Brad Butcher & Helen Shanahan – Out Of Our Hands 

Briana Dinsdale – Irresistible Force

Maddy Andrews & Jake Davey – Memory I Can’t Forget

Brett Kissel – Watch It

Kane Brown – Go Around

Billie Rose – Label Me A Killer

Blake Shelton – No Body

Seaforth – What I Get For Loving You

The Red Clay Strays – Stone’s Throw

The Dead South – Gunslinger’s Glory

Luke Bryan – Country On

Kameron Marlowe – Girl On Fire

Kolby Cooper – Woke Up Hungover

Andrew Farriss – You Are My Rock

Tyler Hubbard – Dancin’ In The Country

Ben Burgess – Heartbreak

Chayce Beckham – Keeping Me Up All Night

Gary LeVox – Get Down Like That

Allison Russell & Brandi Carlile – You’re Not Alone

Corey Kent – Hood Of That Car

Allie Colleen – Feels Like

Bailey Zimmerman – Where It Ends 

Casi Joy – Business of Breaking Up

Kristen Renee – Like The Worlds Gonna End

Copperline – Borrowed, Broken and Blue

Katie Bates – Self Proclaimed People Pleaser

Hannah Lee – Momentary Thing

Jimbo Stokes – Atlas

Sam Williams – Ragdoll

Charley Crockett – The Man From Waco

Patrick Wilson – Here Comes Around One

Steve Moakler – Tennessee Girl

Zach Bryan – Burn, Burn, Burn

Craig Lloyd – Take The Wheel

Jordan Riley – Riding High

Suicide Cowboy Hour – No Cowboy Land

Drew Wilson – Break From Everything

Greylan James – Damaged