Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Kiara Rodrigues, Lainey Wilson, Duncan Toombs & More!

9 January 2023 | 11:47 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Kiara Rodrigues

Kiara Rodrigues (Image: Supplied)

More Kiara Rodrigues More Kiara Rodrigues

As well as the featured new releases from Shania Twain and Luke Grimes, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Kiara Rodrigues to Lainey Wilson, Elle King to Duncan Toombs, Kelsea Ballerini to Little Big Town and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Kiara Rodrigues – Message In A Bottle 

Lainey Wilson – Road Runner 

Elle King – Tulsa

Duncan Toombs – A Gift

Kelsea Ballerini & Fletcher – Better Version 

Little Big Town – Rich Man 

Ashley McBryde, Caylee Hammack & Pillbox Patti – Brenda Put Your Bra On

Brittney Spencer – A Hundred Years Old

Paul Costa & Aleyce Simmonds – Small Talkin’ 

Tyler Hubbard – Me For Me 

Brett Kissel – Never Have I Ever

The Tuten Brothers – So Far So Good

Jordan Oaks – Love Don't Walk That Easy

Brett Eldredge – Hideaway (Studio Version)

Lyn Bowtell – Looking For Nobody 

Mitch Bradford – I Can Fly

Old Dominion – Memory Lane 

Storer – Machinery Man 

Chase Rice – I Hate Cowboys 

Jackson Dean – Fearless

Muscadine Bloodline – Teenage Dixie

Ben Mastwyk – Country Club Cousins

Donice Morace – Wait ’Til I’m Gone

Brandon Ratcliff – Tale of Two Towns: Volume 1

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter