Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Kaylee Bell, James Johnston, Warren Zeiders & More!

1 May 2023 | 11:06 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

(Image: Supplied)

More Kaylee Bell More Kaylee Bell

As well as the featured new releases from Lisa De Angelis, Kirsty Lee Akers, Fanny Lumsden, McAlister Kemp, Andrew Swift and Davisson Brothers Band, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Kaylee Bell to James Johnston, Warren Zeiders to Catie Offerman, Noah Thompson and HunterGirl, Nate Smith to Kip Moore, Hunter Brothers to Jimmie Allen and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Kaylee Bell – When Summer Rolls Around  


James Johnston – We Grew Up On

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter


Warren Zeiders – Inside Your Head


Catie Offerman – I Just Killed A Man


Southerland – Ain’t For Me


Danielle Bradbury – Monster


Jimmie Allen – be alright


Noah Thompson & HunterGirl – One Day Tonight


Hunter Brothers – Burning Down The Barn


Reba McEntire & Brooks & Dunn – If You See Him, If You See Her (Acoustic)


Kylie Morgan – Sugar Daddy


Freight Train Foxes – Rough & Tumble


Andy Penkow – Pretty Petty Problems


Lauren O’Brien – Another Shot


Brantley Gilbert, Blake Shelton & Vince Gill – Heaven By Then


Jameson Rodgers – Built For Heartbreak


Good Will Remedy – May Day


Scarlet’s Way – Empire


Lecia Louise – Take It


Aaron Watson & Jenna Paulette – Seven Year Ache


Hayden Coffman – Take The Lonely


Billy Strings & Willie Nelson – California Sober


Ryan Hahn & The Believers – Little Town


Stu Basham – Dirt Road Don’t


Dan Reardon – Heaven


Austin Tolliver – Yeah


Tammy Moxon – Fighting Chance


Sally-Anne Whitten – Daughter Of A Queen


Nelson Sobral – Twice The Price


Nathan May – It’s Gotta Start Somewhere


Hannah Gillespie – This Burning Fire

Diplo & Lily Rose – Sad In The Summer


Diplo, Paul Cauthen & Sierra Ferrell Rain – On My Mind


Marie Wise-Hawkins – Somewhere In Mexico


No PROMISES – Standing Room 

Adam Doleac – Barstool Whiskey Wonderland (Wonderland Sides)



Ryan Martin John - Goodness Gracious Graceless



Gord Bamford – Fire It Up


Rusty Pickups – Rattle In My Heart



Nate Smith – Deluxe  



Kip Moore – Damn Love