Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Jason Owen, Zac & George, Emmagen Rain & More!

17 April 2023 | 11:43 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Jason Owen and Tania Kernaghan

Jason Owen and Tania Kernaghan (Image: Supplied)

More Jason Owen More Jason Owen

As well as the featured new releases from Taylor Moss, Jack Biilmann and Kylie Jane, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Jason Owen to Zac & George, Corey Kent to Brad Cox, Shannon Noll to Brett Young, The Wolfe Brothers to Emmagen Rain, Brad Butcher to Megan Moroney, Natalie Pearson to RaeLynn and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Jason Owen & Tania Kernaghan – Let Your Love Flow


Zac & George – Sleep On It

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter


Corey Kent – Something’s Gonna Kill Me


Natalie Pearson – Not In These Boots


Brad Cox – Now She Ain’t


Megan Moroney – Girl In The Mirror  


Bryce Sainty – Sideline


Brett Young – Dance With You


RaeLynn & JUDAH – Somebody Else


Shannon Noll – Believe It


Ben Ransom – Na Na Na


Chase Wright – She Ain’t Takin’ Your Call


Brad Butcher – Look What You’ve Done To Me


Michael Ray – Get Her Back


Chris Janson – Tap That


Reed Foley – Ain’t The First Time


Jamie Lindsay – A Lifetime To Forget You


Meghan Patrick – Greatest Show On Dirt


The Hello Darlins – What Is A Broken Heart For?


Presley & Taylor – Shy Guy


Jayne Denham + Colt Ford – Moonshine


SJ McDonald – Rosemary


Brandy Clark – Buried


Nathan Wilson – Good At Gettin’ Gone


Gareth Leach – Discontinuation


Jenna DeVries & Adam Mac – Chapel


Donice Morace – This Live I Love


Shanleigh Rose – Boy Next Door


Brendan McMahon & Montana Sharp – I Hear Your Voice (The Soldier)


Jimbo Stokes – Headed Country


Tyler Rich – Good Enough


Cassadee Pope – People That I Love Leave  


Anna Vaus – Younger Version Of Myself (Acoustic)


The Silverline – Cowboys and Dreamers


Emmagen Rain – Pretty Little Bandit



Watty Thompson – self-titled



Caitlyn Smith – High & Low



Priscilla Block – Spring Break ’23 Remixes



The Wolfe Brothers – Livin’ The Dream