Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Home Free, Brooke Eden, Morgan Evans & More!

24 April 2023 | 11:37 am | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Home Free and Brooke Eden

Home Free and Brooke Eden (Image: via Facebook)

More Home Free More Home Free

As well as the featured new releases from Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley, Alanis Morissette, Taylor Moss, Hayley Jensen, and James Reyne & Ella Hooper, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Home Free and Brooke Eden, Niko Moon and Zac Brown Band, Sammy White to Blake O’Connor, Old Dominion to Luke Grimes and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!


Home Free & Brooke Eden – Delta Dawn


Sammy White – Country As Cow Shit

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter


Niko Moon & Zac Brown Band – Heaven Has A Bar 


Blake O’Connor – Time To Kill


Luke Grimes – Hold On


Maddie Cail – Giddy Up 


Old Dominion – I Would Have Married You 


Brandy Clark – She Smoked In The House


Riley Green – Raised Up Right


Riley Green – God Made A Good Ol’ Boy


Track45 – Last Man In Tennessee 


Zac Hart – That’s All Us  


Catie Offerman – I Just Killed A Man


Parker McCollum – Tails I Lose 


Jon Langston – Ain’t No Cowboy 


Allison Asarch – I Only Wanna Be With You


Ella Langley & Koe Wetzel – That’s Why We Fight


Jillie Kerwin – Meet You There 


Alana Springsteen – caught up on me 


Todd Cameron – Tennessee Ya Later 


Brandon Blackburn – I Remember You  


Carrie Underwood – Out Of That Truck


Adam Doleac – Girl in Love (Acoustic)


Mackenzie Carpenter – Don’t Mess With Exes 


Taylor Acorn – Coma 


J. Michael Harter – Sunset Chasin Cowboy


Siobhan Cotchin – If God Was A Man 


Morgan Evans – Life Upside Down 



Tenille Townes – Train Track Worktapes 



Jordana Bryant – self-titled



Hunter Hayes – Red Sky 



Brantley Gilbert – So Help Me God (Deluxe Edition) 



Ben De La Cour – Sweet Anhedonia