New Music Wrap Up: Finnian Johnson, Ashleigh Dallas, Abbie Ferris & More!

22 May 2023 | 12:08 pm | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Finnian Johnson

Finnian Johnson (Image: via Facebook)

More Finnian Johnson More Finnian Johnson

As well as the featured new releases from Anne-Marie and Shania Twain, The Winnie Blues, Hayley Marsten, Josh Setterfield, James Keith, The Paper Kites, Luke Combs and Riley Green, The Wolfe Brothers and The Shires, Jess Hitchcock, and Darlinghurst, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Finnian Johnson to Ashleigh Dallas, Abbie Ferris to Brook Chivell, Lainey Wilson to Sons of Atticus, Christie Lamb to Busby Marou and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Ashleigh Dallas – Over To Me 

Finnian Johnson – July 

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter

Sons of Atticus – Good Guys 

Abbie Ferris – My Kinda Cowboy

Brook Chivell – Blue Eyes 

Christie Lamb – Tipsy 

Busby Marou – Conversation 

Lainey Wilson – Grease

Michael Ray – Workin’ On It

Kidd G – Daylight Savings 

Meghan Patrick – Red Roses & Red Flags

Carly Simmons – Harley T-Shirt

Hayden Coffman – Take The Lonely 

Drew Baldridge – Can She Have This Dance

Erin Kinsey – Stayed A Summer

SJ McDonald – Who Hurt You 

Julia Cole – All It Was

Morgan Wade – Psychopath

Chris Janson – All I Need Is You

Brandy Clark – Northwest 

Dylan Marlowe – You Were Right (Nat’s Song)

Mikhail Laxton – Mossman 

Jason Aldean – Try That In A Small Town 

Bree Jaxson – Strangers Again 

Ben Walker – Meant To Be 

Kenny Domash – If I Was A Beer 

HuneyFire – Too Late For Sorry

Ashley Anne – Get Well Soon 

Chase Rice – For A Day

Piper Rodrigues – Exit Wound 

Woody Pitney – End Of The Day 

John Morgan – Man Of Few Words 

Chris Rose – Cold Beer Buzz 

Adam Mac – That Ain't Country 

Johnny Dailey – Living Don't Cost A Lot 

Erin Kirby – Boys These Days 


Colt Ford – Must Be The Country 


Ward Davis – Sunday Morning