Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

New Music Wrap Up: Amy Sheppard, Max Jackson, Andrew Swift & More!

5 June 2023 | 12:00 pm | Mallory Arbour

Here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Amy Sheppard

Amy Sheppard (Image: Supplied)

More Amy Sheppard More Amy Sheppard

As well as the featured new releases from Fanny Lumsden, Brittany Maggs, Colt Ford and Bryan Martin, Sami Cooke, Christie Lamb, Vixens Of Fall, Natalie Pearson, Sammy White, Josh Ross and Jackson Dean, there’s a handful of artists we’re still keen to share! From Amy Sheppard to Max Jackson, Andrew Swift to Lauren Alaina, Ella & Sienna to Warren Zeiders, Caitlyn Shadbolt to Lucie Tiger, Denvah to Jelly Roll and more, here’s a wrap up of all the new releases in the country world!

Amy Sheppard – Sometimes You Learn


Max Jackson – Like It Like It Is

Join our community with our FREE weekly newsletter


Andrew Swift – Cheap Liquor


Caitlyn Shadbolt – Fly On The Wall


Jake Owen – On The Boat Again


Ella & Sienna – I’ll Break Your Heart


Denvah – Typical


Lucie Tiger – Mississippi – Tennessee


Joe Nichols – Brokenhearted


Ashley McBryde – Learned To Lie


Warren Zeiders – Tell Me Like It Is


Lauren Alaina – A Walk In The Bar


Luke Grimes – Playin’ On The Tracks


Lauren Alaina – Hangovers


The Florin Arc – India (Reprise)


Colter Wall – Corralling The Blues


Hiss Golden Messenger – Nu-Grape  


Jamie McDell – Beach House


The Rams – Ice Cold Beer


Vince Gill & Paul Franklin – Kissing Your Picture (Is So Cold)


Stu Bashma – Sanderella


Jay Santilli – Love Someone Else


Ben Walker – Meant To Be


Tom Curtain – Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us Now


Jordan Armstrong – Convenience Store


Charlie Farley – Midnight Cowboy


LANCO – Sound Of A Saturday Night


Lexi Mackenzie – My Hometown and Jesus


Dylan Scott – This Town's Been Too Good To Us


Home Free – MR

Jayne Denham – Face Of The Sun


Corey Kent – Blacktop



Jelly Roll – Whitsitt Chapel



T.C. Jones – Roadmap Across A State Of Blue



Tanya Tucker – Sweet Western Sound



Lonestar – Ten to 1